

Issaquah PTSA Council 2.6

Date: April 6, 2023

The 2023 Issaquah PTSA Council nominating committee hereby places the following names into consideration for election to Executive Committee of the 2023-24 Issaquah PTSA Council Board of Directors:

For the office of President: Erin Eaton;

For the office of Secretary: Lauren Bartholomew;

For the office of Treasurer: Nikki Mason;

For the office of VP of Secondary: Karissa Mobilia;

For the office of VP of Elementary North: Tracie Jones;

For the office of VP of Elementary South: Kristi Hammond

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of a PTA/PTSA for at least 15 days prior to the election, and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws. The incoming Board of Directors will be elected at the next Issaquah PTSA Council General Membership Meeting on April 27, 2023.

Respectfully submitted,

Issaquah PTSA Council Nominating Committee

Tracie Jones

Angela Dahrea

Erin Eaton