Date: 5/5/2021

The 2020-2021 Issaquah PTSA Council Nominating Committee hereby places the following names into nomination for the 2021-2022 school year:

For the Officer of Treasurer:

Pauline Tamblyn

For the Officer of Secretary:

Tracie Jones

For the Officer of VP of Elementary South:

Carla Geraci

For the Officer of VP of Elementary North:

Erin Eaton

For the Officer of VP of Elementary Central:

Nicole Morgan

For the Officer of VP of Secondary Schools:

Wendy Cummins

For the Officer of President:

Lauren Bartholomew

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of a PTA for at least 30 days prior to the election, and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws.

Respectfully submitted,

Signature: 5/6/21 C. Eldridge

Cortney Eldridge

Signature: Alicia Spinner 5/6/21

Alicia Spinner

Signature: <u>Lauren Bartholomew 5/6/21</u>

Lauren Bartholomew