2016-2017 Issaquah PTSA Council Board of Directors

 

Elected Officers

President Becky Gordon (425) 956-3143 president@issaquahptsa.org
Vice President of Elementary Schools, South Kimberly Nocco . vp-el-south@issaquahptsa.org
Vice President of Elementary Schools, Central Alisa George . vp-el-central@issaquahptsa.org
Vice President of Elementary Schools, North Care Maree Harper . vp-el-north@issaquahptsa.org
Vice President of Middle Schools Kym Clayton . vp-middle@issaquahptsa.org
Vice President of High Schools Ina Ghangurde . vp-high@issaquahptsa.org
Treasurer Laila Collins (206) 696-2365 treasurer@issaquahptsa.org
Secretary Leslie Kahler . secretary@issaquahptsa.org

Board of Directors

Advocacy/Legislation Chair Korista Smith-Barney  (425) 326-9496 advocacy@issaquahptsa.org
Art Docent Juliette Ripley-Dunkelbeger
Laurelle Graves
(425) 941-6582
.
artdocent@issaquahptsa.org
Reflections Yvette Blauvelt
Leah Gibson
. reflections@issaquahptsa.org
Issaquah Schools Foundation Liaison Valerie Yanni . isf-rep@issaquahptsa.org
Outreach /
Family & Community Engagement
Kim Weiss face@issaquahptsa.org
Parentwiser (Parent Ed) Heidi Fuhs
Debbie Steinberg-Kuntz
(425) 985-8513
.
parentwiser@issaquahptsa.org
STAR
(Special Education. Team Building. Advocacy. Resources.)
Carrie Hipsher . special-ed@issaquahptsa.org
VIS Representatives/Liaisons Dawn Peschek vis-rep@issaquahptsa.org
Membership Erin Eaton membership@issaquahptsa.org
Council Healthy Youth Program Liaison Pat Castillo . HealthyYouth@issaquahptsa.org
Website & Directory Cindy Kelm webmaster@issaquahptsa.org

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.