2016-2017 Issaquah PTSA Council Board of Directors


Elected Officers

President Becky Gordon president@issaquahptsa.org
Vice President of Elementary Schools, South Kimberly Nocco vp-el-south@issaquahptsa.org
Vice President of Elementary Schools, Central Alisa George vp-el-central@issaquahptsa.org
Vice President of Elementary Schools, North Care Maree Harper vp-el-north@issaquahptsa.org
Vice President of Middle Schools Kym Clayton vp-middle@issaquahptsa.org
Vice President of High Schools Ina Ghangurde vp-high@issaquahptsa.org
Treasurer Laila Collins treasurer@issaquahptsa.org
Secretary Leslie Kahler secretary@issaquahptsa.org

Board of Directors

Advocacy/Legislation Chair Korista Smith-Barney advocacy@issaquahptsa.org
Art Docent Juliette Ripley-Dunkelbeger
Laurelle Graves
Reflections Yvette Blauvelt
Leah Gibson
Issaquah Schools Foundation Liaison Valerie Yanni isf-rep@issaquahptsa.org
Outreach /
Family & Community Engagement
Kim Weiss face@issaquahptsa.org
Parentwiser (Parent Ed) Heidi Fuhs
Debbie Steinberg-Kuntz
(Special Education. Team Building. Advocacy. Resources.)
Carrie Hipsher special-ed@issaquahptsa.org
VIS Representatives/Liaisons Dawn Peschek vis-rep@issaquahptsa.org
Membership Erin Eaton membership@issaquahptsa.org
Council Healthy Youth Program Liaison Pat Castillo HealthyYouth@issaquahptsa.org
Website & Directory Cindy Kelm webmaster@issaquahptsa.org

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.